Members

Members of the New Zealand Pine Exporting Company (NZPEC), an integrated Industry group with a combination of sawmills, processors and trading organisations.

Craigpine Timber Ltd
P O Box 55 Winton
Email:  Ivan@craigpine.co.nz 
Website: www.craigpine.co.nz
Contact: Ivan Hansen, Sales Manager 
Phone: 03 236 7533

Kiwi Lumber
PO Box 198 Putaruru
Email: mailto:andrew.price@kiwilumber.co.nz
Website: www.kiwilumber.co.nz 
Contact: Andrew Price, Regional Sales Manager 
Phone: 07 872 7307 ; Mobile: +64 21 473 559 

Lumberlink Ltd
PO Box 105193 Auckland
Email: sales@lumberlink.co.nz 
Website: www.lumberlink.co.nz
Contact: Andrew Kelly 
Phone: 09 307 2179

Niagara Sawmill
74 Kennington Rd; PO Box 542 Invercargill 9840
Email: jamieb@niagara.net.nz
Website: www.niagara.net.nz
Contact: Jamie Barton, Export Account Manager 
Phone: 03 230 3030; Fax: 03 230 4812; Mobile: +64 27 889 3468

Pacific Pine Industries Ltd
PO Box 117 Putaruru 3443
Contact: Trevor Stapp, Regional Sales Manager (NZ, USA and Asia Sales)
Phone: 07 885 1027
 
Pine Sawmills New Zealand Ltd
PO Box 1058 Rotorua
Email: tony@primetimber.co.nz  
Website: www.pinesawmillsnzltd.co.nz
Contact: Tony Dolman, Managing Director
Phone: 07 362 4450
 
Pan Pac Forest Products Ltd
Private Bag 6203 Napier 
Email: Aaron.Hawke@panpac.co.nz
Website:  www.panpac.co.nz 
Contact: Aaron Hawke, Marketing Manager 
Phone: 06 831 0100
 
South Pine (Nelson) Ltd/ McAlpines
PO Box 554 Nelson 
Email: darryna@southpine.co.nz 
Website: www.southpine.co.nz 
Contact: Darryn Adams, General Manager 
Phone: 03 547 9629
 
Westco Lumber Ltd 
56B Shortland Street, PO BOX 22-328 Christchurch
Email: mike@westco.co.nz
Website: www.westco.co.nz   
Contact: Mike Glover, Sales Manager 
Phone: 03 388 1762
 
WPI Tangiwai Sawmill
State Highway 49 Ohakune; PO BOX 6268 Wellesley Street Auckland 
Email: mike.ryan@wpinz.com
Website: www.wpi-international.co.nz   
Contact: Mike Ryan, Sales and Marketing Manager 
Phone: 09 302 1187